Tri Delta

Theta Delta Chapter at University of Oregon

Chapter Officers

Lauren Bedal

Chapter President

6bedall@gmail.com

Sophie Joslyn

VP Chapter Development

sej@uoregon.edu

Allison Surber

VP Public Relations

asurber@uoregon.edu

Caitlin Hernandez

VP Membership

chernand@uoregon.edu

Sadie Kavalier

New Member Educator

sadiekavalier@gmail.com

Madeline Baysinger

Internal Philanthropy Chair

mbaysinger@uoregon.edu

Camila Contreras Merlo Flores

External Philanthropy Chair

camilac@uoregon.edu

Annabelle Rynerson

Activities Chairmen

Emma Lihani

Social Chair

elihani@uoregon.edu

Allie Hisey

Risk Management Chair

Kimberly Duyck

Alumnae Relations Chair

kduyck5@uoregon.edu

Jaymie Arnold

Panhellenic Delegate

jaymiea@uoregon.edu

Stephanie Smith

Intramural Chair

ssmith23@uoregon.edu

Lilly Fabian

Secretary

lfabian@uoregon.edu

Halle Chaney

House Manager

Hallec@uoregon.edu

Allyssa Boumann

Sponsor Chair

aboumann@uoregon.edu

Houston Newmark

Reference Chair

hnewmark@uoregon.edu

Izzy Bosze

Chapter Correspondent

izzybosze04@gmail.com

Kelsey Maass

Continuing Education Chair

Kmaass@uoregon.edu

Clare Ghilarducci

Body Image Coordinator

clareg@uoregon.edu

Lilla Vellrath

Treasurer

lillav@uoregon.edu

Emily Feig

Licensing Chair

efeig@uoregon.edu

Danielle Fields

Music Chair

dfield@uoregon.edu

Mackenzie Marler

Ritual Assistant

Tara Duffy

Points Assistant

Mary Lonhart

New Member Educator Assistant

Avery Riescher

VP Finance Assistant

Camille Furby

VP Membership Assistant

Haven Williams

Sexual Violence Prevention Representative